Meet our team at The Birches at Harleysville

Nicole Rohrbach
Executive Director

Responsibilities as executive director are to create a positive caring culture for staff and residents that support an award-winning community. Liaison to The Birches at Harleysville management company Heritage Senior Living, executing a sound fiscal community and representation of the HSL culture. Residents can look forward to seeing Nicole in the dining room on a daily basis. As part of the caring culture, our management team always has an open door policy for residents and their families.

nrohrbach@thebirchesatharleysville.com

Ellen Bernier
Resident Care Director

ebernier@thebirchesatharleysville.com

Nancy Muli
Daybreak Director

nmuli@thebirchesatharleysville.com

Bryan Jacobson
Environmental Services Director

bjacobson@thebirchesatharleysville.com

Norma Favors
Director of Dining Services

nfavors@thebirchesatharleysville.com

Crystal Stone
Activities Director

cstone@thebirchesatharleysville.com

Danielle Krout
Marketing Manager

dkrout@thebirchesatharleysville.com

Jennifer Frith
Business Office Manager

Responsibilities of the business office manager include operating 5-star concierge service at the front desk, in addition to accounts payable and receivable, and human resources. Residents utilize Jennifer’s staff as the “hub of information” in our community, scheduling, transportation, dining guests, appointments, and maintenance needs.

jfrith@thebirchesatharleysville.com

Come Home to The Birches at Harleysville

Give us a call today. Our team is standing by to answer any questions you have and guide you on the path to calling our Harleysville, Pennsylvania, senior living community home.